City of Nelsonville Logo

City of Nelsonville Calendar

December,
2018
December, 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 01 December 2018
2 Sunday, 02 December 2018 3 Monday, 03 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 04 December 2018 5 Wednesday, 05 December 2018 6 Thursday, 06 December 2018 7 Friday, 07 December 2018 8 Saturday, 08 December 2018
9 Sunday, 09 December 2018 10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018
16 Sunday, 16 December 2018 17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018
23 Sunday, 23 December 2018 24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018
30 Sunday, 30 December 2018 31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5
Show events from all categories


City of Nelsonville Calendar

December,
2018
December, 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 01 December 2018
2 Sunday, 02 December 2018 3 Monday, 03 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 04 December 2018 5 Wednesday, 05 December 2018 6 Thursday, 06 December 2018 7 Friday, 07 December 2018 8 Saturday, 08 December 2018
9 Sunday, 09 December 2018 10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018
16 Sunday, 16 December 2018 17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018
23 Sunday, 23 December 2018 24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018
30 Sunday, 30 December 2018 31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5
Show events from all categories


Pay Bill Online
Alert Athens County
December 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Important City Phone Numbers

  • Office: 753.1314
  • Police & Fire Emergency: 9 1 1
  • Police Non-Emergency:
    753.1922 or 753.1736
  • Fire Non-Emergency: 753.1244

Nelsonville Regional Collection System Prelim FONSI EA


2019 Water Consumer Confidence Report